• BEANS!

Votes: 5 62.5%

• Total voters

Demilich

Remember
Apr 24, 2003
Toronto, Canada
Poll coming. Here's why:

I have an exam in Sociological Theory tomorrow. At the beginning of the year, the prof said it would be the hardest sociology course we'd take at an undergraduate level. So, what'd I do? Stopped going to lecture in November, haven't done a single reading, and the exam's tomorrow. I started studying this morning.

Funny thing is I'm still gonna do pretty decent on it :Smug:

yes and no, if you'd done some of the reading i'd say "fuck no" having just started today... i'm gonna have to say yes. sry dude.

That said, I don't know how hard your exams are. If they are anything like mine here, you might as well go get totally drunk as fuck tonight and not bother studying.
edit: cause you'd be fucked either way.

Well I wont get drunk, but I will get high :Smokin:

Also, last week I showed up for a class only to find that the exam was IN CLASS RIGHT THEN. oh man, life sure is interesting

Demilich said:
Poll coming. Here's why:

I have an exam in Sociological Theory tomorrow. At the beginning of the year, the prof said it would be the hardest sociology course we'd take at an undergraduate level. So, what'd I do? Stopped going to lecture in November, haven't done a single reading, and the exam's tomorrow. I started studying this morning.

Funny thing is I'm still gonna do pretty decent on it :Smug:

Why do you have 6,000 posts on RC, when this is waiting to be done? Or are you expecting us to pave the road to your future through argumentative posts? :loco:

hahahaha. nice. Sounds like your tests are a lot easier than mine. I put almost no studying in towards my final exam compared to most people in my class and I passed by 1%. The class average was 30% below the passing grade!!! Top mark was 3% above a pass