Arjen Lucassen's SUPERSONIC REVOLUTION: Golden Age of Music


God of Thunder
Apr 1, 2005
near KC
Arjen Lucassen's SUPERSONIC REVOLUTION To Release Golden Age Of Music Album In May; "The Glamattack" Lyric Video Streaming

"...Arjen Lucassen’s Supersonic Revolution will release their debut album, Golden Age Of Music, on May 19 via Music Theories Recording/Mascot Label Group. You can watch a lyric video for “SR Prelude" / "The Glamattack” below....
... Supersonic Revolution, the band behind Golden Age Of Music, are simply five men: Arjen on bass, long-standing keyboard player Joost van den Broek, guitarist Timo Somers, drummer Koen Herfst and singer Jaycee. Five men rocking out and having one hell of a time doing it... Pre-order here..."