Colon Cleansers, your experiences?

Reign in Acai

Of Elephant and Man
Jun 25, 2003
Favela of My Dismay
My buddy was preaching the gospel of colon cleansing earlier this afternoon. Going to split an eight week supply with a chum and shed all the shit from my giblet infested innards. Stick a tube up your ass no more, the answer to all of life's solutions is in one little bottle. Vitameatavegimin! I've been eating healthier than Jack Lalanne for the past several months. No deep fried foods, no burgers, watching the bread. Yet the attack of the fupa remains stalwart in it's plight for waistband annihilation. Why?!?! Because my stomach is a haven for extreme excrement. Who here is man enough to take the erase the waste challenge, step to the fore. Advantages include the ability to defecate on will, a potpourri smelling pooper, a natural waste line that would make Adonis blush, and the self-esteem you always wanted but have always failed to achieve.

Who here has tried this detoxification process?!? Let's hear your experiences!

:Spam:

Well this stuff helps you absorb nutrients, while allowing you to poop on command. Shitting 6-8 times a day = WIN. I'm willing to try everything once, aside from gay sex and befriending blacks. Don't worry folks, everything will be logged and reported on this very forum.

What does "help you absorb vitamins" even mean? As with your colon, your digestive system has evolved to absorb vitamins just fine on its own.

I don't know about that one. I had the urge to take a massive shit 2 hours ago after a round of sushi. I dropped trough, hopped on to my porcelain wave runner, and shat two tortoise heads, with the shells remaining deeply intact, embedded on to my intestinal wall. They're up there. Flush it out, Flush it out, St Anger is in me.

My buddy of many a millenia says he feels great. Real life testimonials work for me. :Smokedev:

Yeah, Colon Cleansers are pure pseudoscience.

Any time you hear detoxification, it's bullshit.