Fucking Death Metal!!!

NAD

What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
Jun 5, 2002
Kandarian Ruins
Holy shit man, why is death metal so badass? I've been playing instruments for 14 years and listening to death metal for over 10 now... and I just don't understand why more people don't love it!?!?!? I'm talking about all genres and subgenres (black, death, everything inbetween), this whole scene is just so fucking cool. Where else can you find raw pure emotion and complex musicianship?!?!?

I must apologize, it's New Years and I have imbibed much too fully... hahaha... stayed safe, stayed at home. :D

Hellyes Black Metal's a raw & entire musical style, can dig much of the Death Metal combos too, np,
Back now but hang out as well today eheh ....

I agree completely man, Death Metal is an awesome style of music. The maturity and complexity of the music along with the raw emotion put it into it... man, it's just great all in itself.

I love death metal :headbang:. I have been listening to it for around 2 years now. It'll never get too mainstream obviously because it's too extreme. Some of it's great but not all of it as that great I think. Deicide is death metal and their new songs just sucks.

Originally posted by The Deathrace King
Simply put, its not for everyone.

Nor should it be.
Very true! I was so wasted when I posted this last night... I'm glad it was coherent. :lol:

people cant comprihend talent. notice only shitty and simplistic "musicians" get big?

i love DM as well, its my drug of choice
~gR~

I agree, too
I think, when you listen to classical music all the time and then you hear Kataklysm, it's to extrem! You have to approach slowly to this style. Also, Death Metal and Black Metal are extremly prejusticed! The fans (We) and the bands have to change this!!!!
But I don't want a mainstream style (Blackney Spears ;) ;) ;) )
Hail to At the Gates