hey~I’m a new visited and I’m a chinese girl~

XXX-Selver

WHAT IS THE SHIT LIFE?
Oct 3, 2007
China/Urumuqi
profile.myspace.com
I want to know about metal more and more,and my Game-time is so poor,because the study is more important for a chinese student,and our tests are so crazy!!If I can,I wanna show my test papper for evey one~......
Hummm....My english is poor,I just wanna you can understand me.At school,my English test is so bad becouse of grammers.....Don't yeilling for me...I just say this sentences at three times......Maybe..three?!
BUT!I also love metal and I'll love it forever,I hope I can chat it with everyone,and I'll make everyone can understand me as much as possible...
So~can I make friends with you?~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey,mate,we both from China.I was a high school student. Nice meeting you.Yes,Lurking around here has lots of fun,then again it could improve your English well.I came here in july,at that time,I can't even get the meaning of everybody's reply of my first dumb posting(^_^)These misunderstanding leads a oral fight between me and the Moderators (shame on me).Three mounth passed,I found I could understand most of the replies...uh...then fighting in Hypocrisy Forum again.All in all,these forum is a nice place,finding the sub-forum of your favorate band.

Hey,mate,we both from China.I was a high school student. Nice meeting you.Yes,Lurking around here has lots of fun,then again it could improve your English well.I came here in july,at that time,I can't even get the meaning of everybody's reply of my first dumb posting(^_^)These misunderstanding leads a oral fight between me and the Moderators (shame on me).Three mounth passed,I found I could understand most of the replies...uh...then fighting in Hypocrisy Forum again.All in all,these forum is a nice place,finding the sub-forum of your favorate band.

I was a high school student,too,and I'm 16years old(Jay/1/1991),I think some times you can chat with me on QQ(236156868) or e-mail.