let's talk mixing and mastering. I need some help

I agree with Morgan.

A good sound engineer is who he is because he has ears that are developed enough through intense listening, because he put in the hard work, because he was determined. dedicated and disciplined and because he can get the tools in his hand and be confident in his ability to work with those tools.
He isn't who he is because of his tools.

Why would someone spend thousands of $ on a package they have no idea how to use when they're just starting out? No-one goes and buys a 5150 and a Les Paul when they're starting to learn guitar. This is why everyone assumes you've cracked it.

I am not completly oblivious, I know the basics i guess you can say but i am not good with them. I bought it from this guy, the deal was to good to pass up