New user

LordAmon

New Metal Member
Apr 18, 2006
Hi!

This is my first time here, and my primary reason for joining this forum is that I need money and therefor sell some items (for an example my test pressing of the Darkthrone's "A Blaze in the Northern Sky", on vinyl).

Now I find that this forum actually is pretty informative as well, so I might as well stick around for a while :)

Well, please feel free to ask me any questions on the items I sell, bid if you find anything interesting.
(you may find my list of items for sale in the music discussion section, if I remember correct)

I'm from Norway.

Thanks everyone!

Black Core: Belgium is not so far away so a visit to Norway should be possible:) . But, beware, Norway is stupidly expensive, hehe. But it's a nice country, I think.
I haven't been to Belgium myself. Visited Holland a few years ago, so I've been close, but that's not good enough, I know. Will have to try to get there some other time I guess. If you were to get foreigners to your country, what would you advertise? Why should I go to Belgium instead of, for an example, Spain or Scotland?

Norway seems like an interesting place...expensive yes. About a month and a half ago Oslo was declared the most expensive city in the world. You all passed up Tokyo!! I wanna try lutefisk...and no I am not crazy. :lol: I made some damn tasty kumpe once. Mmm bacony...

LordAmon said:
Black Core: Belgium is not so far away so a visit to Norway should be possible:) . But, beware, Norway is stupidly expensive, hehe. But it's a nice country, I think.
I haven't been to Belgium myself. Visited Holland a few years ago, so I've been close, but that's not good enough, I know. Will have to try to get there some other time I guess. If you were to get foreigners to your country, what would you advertise? Why should I go to Belgium instead of, for an example, Spain or Scotland?
Good question. Well first of all: I live here and for the chocolate, beer and the fries.