Photo shoots

jcambece

Dec 4, 2005
I am an up and coming photographer; I do mainly portraits and landscapes. I want to know what would make for good shots. I had an Idea for a series of nudes where all "those parts" are covered with fruit. What else seems like a good idea?

Cambece

jcambece said:
I am an up and coming photographer; I do mainly portraits and landscapes. I want to know what would make for good shots. I had an Idea for a series of nudes where all "those parts" are covered with fruit. What else seems like a good idea?

Cambece

Good idea. Cover the male member with a banana. The irony would be stunning.

SoundMaster said:
Good idea. Cover the male member with a banana. The irony would be stunning.

Yes that would be funny. but i was thinking more female nudes. studies have shown the female body is more accepted and the male body some home is more risky to sell. i dont know why,but if studies show that then it must be true...then again i like risk.

Cambece

jcambece said:

Cambece