RONNIN - Death metal/metalcore band from Turkey


Call Of Metal
Jun 21, 2008
Hello guys,

We released two singles in 2017 (Faces in The Dark, The Blue Sky Has Collapsed). Both tracks were recorded and mixed by me and drummer Erce Arslan in our studio. Mastered by Jens Bogren.
Nowadays we are working on our album and planning to release in 2018.

Vocals: Enver Yılmaz (ex)
Guitars: Onur Narin
Bass: Murat M. Dinç
Drums: Erce Arslan

Both tracks mixed by Onur Narin and Erce Arslan
Mastered by Jens Bogren

Free high quality download is available on Bandcamp
Also the songs are available on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Microsoft Groove, MediaNet and Shazam!

Faces In The Dark

The Blue Sky Has Collapsed

Hey guys,

We finished our debut album finally and it is coming on 23th April! We released 4 singles from it and here they are.


Onur, Erce and Murat came together to establish their own music studio to provide professional production services. In 2017, they decided to make their own music and founded RONNIN. After releasing two singles independently in the same year, the group started working on their debut album.
Before Ayberk joined as a vocalist, they had the opportunity to work together on a song with Soilwork's Bjorn "Speed" Strid. After the line-up was completed, the band produced their debut album throughout 2019-2020. Interconnected concept clips were shot for the whole album in late 2020 and 2021.
The group is currently about to complete the pre-production of their second album.


“Repression” talks about/tackles how human greed and ambition for power corrupt him and dogmas actually demonize him. 8 tracks in the album address these issues. The album production was made by the band in their own studio in Istanbul. Mix was done by Onur and Erce, and mastering was done by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios.