Smartphone choice

Jan [MTW]

Aug 26, 2010
Germany
The time has come for me to finally buy a smartphone. But the wide range of smartphones doesn't make it easy to choose the right one.
My price limit would be 300€.

Hope you can help me out! :loco:

inb4viking.

I'm a total cell phone tech geek and here's my weigh in:

Android: Check out the HTC One X. It's just been released in the last month or two and is the best phone out right now hands down, period, and it fits in your budget! 4.7" 720p HD screen that looks fantastic (SuperLCD2 which slays any other Android's screen right now), European version has a Tegra 3 (quad-core!!) chip, the camera is absolutely awesome and the phone just looks like pure sex on top of all that. Or you can wait for the Galaxy SIII which will be coming out sometime this year but it will not be any better than the One X spec-wise and certainly won't look as good ;)