Aborted - Goremageddon: The Saw and The Carnage Done

Terrifyer

Born to Murder the World
May 23, 2002
Mexico
Visit site
Im not good at doing reviews but here you go:

After a slow start of the year, the production of the brutal Death Metal albums seems to get going and an album that could play a vital role in that genre in 2003 is Belgium’s own ABORTED. After a great “Engineering The Dead” it’s up to the guys to prove their status and maybe even earn their spot in the hall of fame of the Death Metal world with their newest gore-fest, “Goremageddon”.