Dark The Suns - Everlasting mp3 download

Way heavier than the material on their debut album, think early Crematory, some Lake of Tears.. Check it out now!!


News from the band:
We have now released the first web single from our upocoming All Ends in Silence -album here in our home pages! You can download this beautiful and melancholic song named Rimed with Frost from this location: http://www.darkthesuns.com/DarkTheSuns-RimedWithFrost.mp3
Our second full-lenght album All Ends in Silence is now ready! We recorded guitars and keyboards in our home studio and drums, bass and vocals were recorded in Studio Watercastle. The whole album is also mixed in Watercastle by Arttu Sarvanne and mastered in Finnvox Studios by Mika Jussila. This upcoming album is going to be released by Firebox Records in the spring 2009.
New live pictures taken by Askar Ibragimov in Hevimesta 17.12. are also added to the gallery.
The second free download from "All Ends in Silence" is now available.

Our second full-lenght album All Ends in Silence will be released 11.03.09 by Firebox Records. The album contains ten melancholic and beautiful songs of sorrow.

We have released today the second web-single from All Ends in Silence. The song is called Everlasting. You can listen to the atmospheric and sorrowful song here!