DATE!! (Member profiles or something)

Windom Pearl

HUGGY!!!!
May 31, 2001
Tampere, Finland
www.farmakonband.com
OK, I try to build up some stupid gay member profile here.
We can always delete this.

Marko, Vocals / Bass

Been doing:
Singing - always
Growling - 2,5 years
Bass - 6 years
Guitar - 11 years (non-active way)
No lessons in any of these. A half year of keyboards is all I've taken.

Gayear:

Bass - Ibanez BTB 505
Amps : I DUNNO SHOOT ME. The other one is Acoustic, model...eh. Jaco Pastorius used Acoustic! At least that's what everybody keep telling me.

Electric guitars - Jackson PS-4, Maison Detune Constant
Classical guitar - Good ol' Landola!
Amps: Fender...something.

A didgeridoo. Yey. I'm a total novice in playing it.

Former bands: Thales, Planar Gallery, Pungee

The essential albums of the essential bands:

Helloween : Chameleon
Opeth : Still Life
Mr Bungle : California
Faith No More: The whole Patton-era
Katatonia : Discouraged Ones

Other good music:

Anything involving Mike Patton goes, total crap or not.
Sarah Vaughan, Miles Davis (I'm trying to get a hang of jazz)
Portishead, Massive Attack, Chroma Key (Triphop = good)
The early stuff by Tom Waits
Angelo Badalamenti (Twin Peaks soundtracks...love them.)
Devil Doll (Artsy, artsy)

Unsorted keywords:

Coffee, Herbal teas, Bubble Bobble, Master of Orion 1, ADOM, Peeing constantly, Irish Stouts, Vana Tallinn, Pelit Magazine 1992-1997, Peanuts, Twin Peaks, The Prisoner, Moominland Midwinter

Goddamnit. Wouldn't it be easier if people just asked? /forum/images/smilies/supergrin.gif

could do the trick...

Lassi, Guitars

Been doing:
Classical guitar - 13 years, much less after 6 years
Electric Guitar - 7 year or something like that...

Gayear:

Electric guitars: ESP LTD - KH502, Yamaha Pacifica
Classical guitar: Esteve
Amps : Marshall VS100

Former bands: Obscured Destitution

Misery Loves Co. - All
Moonspell - Irreligious and Sin/Pecado
Paradise Lost - Draconian Times
Evergrey - In Search Of Truth