divine heresy (in glasgow)

Jun 6, 2007
went to see divine heresy in glasgow on sunday there and they kicked ass everything was spot on. A didnt think the drummer could pull it off (being a drummer myself) but he was shit hot. rite down to what a was going to say lol dino was using a pod xt pro into a mac book pro and what a sound :headbang: first time a had seen that live anno yous have prob all seen it before lol :kickass::kickass::kickass:

Saw them the Friday just gone, Dino was having trouble with his footswitch, and started Closure off with gobs of distortion, aswell as other stuff. It really did sound as big as Dino himself, though, I was dead impressed, especially when I noticed the pod in his rack. He was using a Peavey XXX cab, too, aswell as his Xiphos and 8-string guitars, but I didn't catch anything else in his rack

went to see divine heresy in glasgow on sunday there and they kicked ass everything was spot on. A didnt think the drummer could pull it off (being a drummer myself) but he was shit hot. rite down to what a was going to say lol dino was using a pod xt pro into a mac book pro and what a sound :headbang: first time a had seen that live anno yous have prob all seen it before lol :kickass::kickass::kickass:

So do you mean he sucked or he was good. Im confused. you say you didnt think he could pull it off, then you say he was good then you say he was what you were going to say. Im guessing he was amazing.

pot xt into a mac ? Bleh god that had to sound like azz . line6 is god aweful gear.

pot xt into a mac ? Bleh god that had to sound like azz . line6 is god aweful gear.

On tape, maybe. Maybe!! Though I thought guitar on Megadeth's latest sounded pretty good. Not to mention Meshuggah using it live and getting crushing results. See also In Flames clean channel.

I seen DH twice and both times Dino was playing Line 6, and both times the guitar tone was really good, especially at slim's in SF.

I think saying Line 6 is god awful is a bit harsh.