Does anyone really go here and read all those threads?

The Grand Wazoo

Saeva Indignatio
Nov 7, 2002
In my head
www.cu2.nl
I mean, I am a newbie and not even I am going to read all those 'silly' threads.. If you want to get to know someone, read their posts, right? And see how they react.. Or is it just me who thinks that? ..Ah well..
I think there even is some introduction-thread..

Oh btw:

"Hi everyone!" [/fake happiness]

clicksmilies49963.png

[fakes indifference]I don't care anyway.[/fakes indifference]

clicksmilies56334.png

Originally posted by The Grand Wazoo
If you want to get to know someone, read their posts, right? And see how they react.. Or is it just me who thinks that? ..Ah well..

Nope you're not alone in that logic..

Welcome to UM :)

Heh.. Feels pretty bad, being a newbie, when you're quite known on other forums, makes you feel a right dummie! Ah well..
Hey Rustymetal who the hack (heck?) are you?? Keep welcoming newbies and sh*t?.....
Kind of a popular person? :p
Tell me if I am wrong!
Oh Lady ot O, good to know :D
(What were you doing here then..?)(Lol)

Heh.. Feels pretty bad, being a newbie, when you're quite known on other forums, makes you feel a right dummie! Ah well..

Ahhhh I hear ya..well you won't be a newbie here for long, jump on in, there are tons of forums you can peruse. :)

Hey Rustymetal who the hack (heck?) are you?? Keep welcoming newbies and sh*t?.....
Tell me if I am wrong!

He's just trying to raise his post count..and harrass me.. :lol:

Oh Lady ot O, good to know :D
(What were you doing here then..?)(Lol)

I moderate this particular forum, so I kinda have to be here.. :lol: ;)

Have fun, Wazoo :)

Tell me if I am wrong!
You are not wrong, I am incredibly popular. You wouldn't believe the amount of fanmail I get. ;) Most of it from Lady, of course, although she doesn't like to talk about that. :p Expect her to post something including the word "brat" after she's read this. :lol:

Originally posted by Lady of the Oracle