EPICA - Free Live Webcast Nov 28th

KingsGene

God of Thunder
Apr 1, 2005
12,995
619
113
near KC
www.kingsofthenight.com
From http://www.bravewords.com/news/151045

"TheRave.com will be streaming EPICA live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8pm CDT (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/2a GMT) on Sunday, November 28th. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined. SCAR SYMMETRY, BLACKGUARD and THE AGONIST are also scheduled to be a part of the broadcast.

The stream is free for fans around the world to view from the comfort of their home computers. Visit this location to be a part of this exclusive event."