Long Beach Is Screaming For The Maidens.

Motohead

Sep 12, 2004
Just got back from the show.
!!!WOW!!!
Ladies, you are truly the best!!!
Do you really know, how great you look and sound on stage?
Your showmanship and professionalism are indescribable.
Liz is a great addition to the band.
Thank you all for the great night.

AWESOME show, Maidens! I was the redhead right in front of you, Aja, and Mini Murray. (I think I was probably the only girl who was there for the music, as opposed to just being there with a boyfriend or something!) Anyway, I've heard about your band for years but never managed to see you, but I live like two minutes away from Blue Cafe, so it was perfect. You pulled it off perfectly, and MAJOR props to "Steph Harris", as I started playing bass because of 'arry and would kill to be able to play like him. Up the Irons!

Wow...my first Maidens show last night and looking for the next time I get to see you all in action again!

The beast was defiantly over Long Beach last night,
Matt M.

Air Raid Siren said:
I was cracking up at Sara and Red Shirt - they were screaming at each other- dang, Red Shirt, ya got some lung power!!

HAHAHA...... THAT WAS A DAMN FUN NIGHT!!! (AS USUAL!!...AND IT'S WHAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK :headbang: ) LUNGS... OMG, I DIDN'T REALIZE THAT :loco:

Swordmistress said:
AWESOME show, Maidens! I was the redhead right in front of you, Aja, and Mini Murray. ...
You must be the redhead that was standing next to me...I was in front of Aja & Mini Murray too. I was of course...wearing my Red Shirt... I remember you told off some big dude (like twice your size) that was pushing the crowd.. guess you were getting hit hard, anyways after you told him off I saw him runnin away. I don't know what you said, but I thought that was damn funny! Careful, The Iron Maidens might want to hire you as their body guard !!!

Red Shirt said: