New old stuff to check out

Greeno

Oct 14, 2003
WV USA
Updated the page today. Any one who would like to check it out click here --

http://nasapunk.tripod.com/greeno/front.html

Put up some old Pantera for Baldy, and a couple Obsession tracks.

Blady- I also uploaded a track by My Sister's Machine. The singer reminds me a little of you. He flips between a straight voice and a raspy voice. His raspy (for lack of a better word) style reminds me of you.

If anyone checks this stuff out post here, if no one is into it I'll stop uploading stuff. Either way is cool.

thanks for doing that for me greeno.i tried downloading power metal earlier,but for some reason it made my internet explorer programme shut down.i'm not very good with these computer thingys.
can you tell me as well,seeing as you are obviously quite handy with this stuff,when i download something,where does it go?how do i get to it?i tried downloading some stuff a few weeks ago by a band in the unsigned bit of the forum,the computer said it was finished,and i just expected it to play but it didnt.i havnt got a clue where to look for it.dumbass.

baldyboy said:
thanks for doing that for me greeno.i tried downloading power metal earlier,but for some reason it made my internet explorer programme shut down.i'm not very good with these computer thingys.
can you tell me as well,seeing as you are obviously quite handy with this stuff,when i download something,where does it go?how do i get to it?i tried downloading some stuff a few weeks ago by a band in the unsigned bit of the forum,the computer said it was finished,and i just expected it to play but it didnt.i havnt got a clue where to look for it.dumbass.

To download a song right click on it and hit "save target as". You should get a promp box come up and all you have to do is choose where (in which folder) you want to put it on your computer. After it's finished downloading just go to that folder. Let me know if that helped.

Psychonaut said: