New Short Film For The Bodomites! My Favourite People!

Oct 26, 2002
RainbowLand
www.youtube.com
This is the new one for 2010 (two thousand ten or twenty ten...I can never tell!)
This is actually edited from leftover footage I had that didn't fit with past projects. I thought it would be fun to edit a new short for all of you good folk!

It's called "A Path Where No One Goes." Enjoy!

And if you don't like it, you can post your comments below. I do enjoy those as well... :lol:

Last edited by a moderator:
As a fellow filmmaker, I have to tell you that you have no real future in film, at least from a creative point of view from what I've seen. I'd recommend trying to get an in house job as an editor, PA, cameraman, anything really. Maybe make some commercials to supplement your income. Shit like:

"In the summer of 1976, a young man took his fate into his own hands and attempted to hire a bounty hunter to kill the most sinister and cunning killer in modern history... The Butcher."

That is the worst kind of uninteresting cliche you could ever think of committing your resources and manpower towards making. Short films are meant to showcase your creative and technical talents. This does neither. Not to mention all your films have the same look and setting... sorry if I'm being harsh I'm just trying to help man.

Not to mention that no one here likes these and this isn't even a film forum, so why post them?

And for fuck sakes man lrn2foley. Craiglist an audio engineer or something, stop using the audio straight from the camera, that white noise is killing me...

Last edited by a moderator:
what? you must be a awful mexican drug dealer, can't get money even to get a cameraman?

oh my lawd what the fuck joe :lol: the movie business is the hardest to fucking make money in, my dad's a producer and it's hard as shit just finding jobs. if he's just doing it for past time or school or whatever then who cares it's fun

Preaching to the choir, Zakko.