occupation

I'm a bloody cop in Belgium, (now you all know... :erk: ) I sing in two bands (Garden Of Decay - Heavy gothic death metal and Deceiver - name not official yet - Neo/hardcore metal), I live in a small flat in Brussels (temporarily, I'm from the french and south part of Belgium, where there are cows, forests, and where the grass is always green), have a cat (lilith), a black goldfish (Silenoz), a rat (neron), a girlfriend... What else?

Timothy said:

i study audio/visual design. academy like. hope to graduate before next summer. after that i dearly need some proper cash like, but i wanna do another proper cameraman-training, and do the rockacademy as well.

but on the other hand, if i dont, i'll get there somehow anyway.
i do freelance projects on the side, to make life financially comfortable.

Thortyir said:
I'm a bloody cop
killer%20k-9.jpg

Currently I'm working in a fancy office involved in environmental protection stuff. On fall it's back to school except not quite. I'm off to Swaziland on school project. I shoud graduate from my hippie school in a year or so. But I won't coz I'm lazy like. Now you know my life.

Quote: "I'm a bloody cop in Belgium, (now you all know... )"

Hey, your boss isn't by any chance Albert Roosens from the Anderlecht district? I used to date his daughter.
Nice city, Brussels. And great women!

Greetz!

Har* said:
Currently I'm working in a fancy office involved in environmental protection stuff. On fall it's back to school except not quite. I'm off to Swaziland on school project. I shoud graduate from my hippie school in a year or so. But I won't coz I'm lazy like. Now you know my life.

You disillusioned whiner bastard work in an enviromental office? That's intriguing :cool:

Demaniac said:
I study chemistry at university of Hellsinki.

me mate lives in Oulu, working as a laborant. he's moving to Hellsinki in a cpl of yrs, perhaps you 2 meet when you have a job by then.