Pictures

I got my pictures from the Skellefteå Festivalen gig, but I don't know where to put them up!?
Is it possible to send them to the evergrey site and then they will put them up?

@Lise: I got my pictures now...but I don't know how to send them to you? Got icq or msn?

:hotjump: Of Silence Embraced.... I've just had some kind of Virus in my computer, everything broke down..=( So I had to put down my Icq... Do you have the pictures in jpg?? Could You send them to my e-meil adress? I think that should work... (I'm not an expert...) I would be So So GLAD to see them!!!:worship: You Are The Best.... =) I'm sure more than I would like to see them....

Of Silence embraced!!!
Please send the photos to me, we always like to collect photos from every show. I can´t garantee that they will end up at our webpage but there´s a good chance :)

Thank you...

Mike

@Lise: Okay, that's to bad...but write in your e-amil and I send you the pictures as soon as possible!?;)

@Mike: Okay, I will...is your mail mike@evergrey.net?
I sure got some quality pictures, so I'm expecting at least one on the page;) :p :lol: hahaha..just kidding!:rolleyes:

@Everyone: I thought that I maybe could try to put up a page with the pictures so everyone could see them...or is there maybe someone who has a domain and could put them up for me?

Silence( the master photographer:D )

Originally posted by Of Silence Embraced
@Lise: Okay, that's to bad...but write in your e-amil and I send you the pictures as soon as possible!?;)

@Mike: Okay, I will...is your mail mike@evergrey.net?
I sure got some quality pictures, so I'm expecting at least one on the page;) :p :lol: hahaha..just kidding!:rolleyes:

@Everyone: I thought that I maybe could try to put up a page with the pictures so everyone could see them...or is there maybe someone who has a domain and could put them up for me?

Silence( the master photographer:D )