Progpower Pre-Show Party

BlindPanzer

Iced Guardian was taken:)
Mar 27, 2004
Miami
I was just wondering if anybody from this board, band members included, where gonna show up to this? This is my first year going to PP so I don't really know what to expect..

BlindPanzer said:
I was just wondering if anybody from this board, band members included, where gonna show up to this? This is my first year going to PP so I don't really know what to expect..
I'll be there. In fact I'll even stand out in the crowd. The long haired guy with the Vanden Plas shirt on (don't have a TM shirt yet) is probably not quite descriptive enough at this particular event, so I think I will be wearing my "36" Jerome Bettis Steeler jersey at the pre-show party.

Bryant

I'll be there, first year at PP as well. :)
waistlength straight brunette hair, then again probably a lot of the ladies fit that description hehehe.

I'll definitely be there along with two buddies (ashaman71 & his wife for those of you who frequent the ProgPower board). I'll be the guy with short spiky red hair that kinda looks like this --> :Smokin:

BlindPanzer said:
will any of the bands playing at PP be there (usually)?

Last year Rage, Ray Alder and a couple of guys from Redemption were there as was all of Pagans Mind. Also (how could I almost forget ?) Jon Oliva was there as well. It was a blast last year. The guys from Pagans Mind (especially Steinar Krokmo who is a nut) were super cool.
Many of the bands also have autograph signings after their slot. Vanden Plas hung out with their fans for a while and then went and watched Evergrey perform with their fans.

Bryant

Pabla said:
I'll be there, first year at PP as well. :)
waistlength straight brunette hair, then again probably a lot of the ladies fit that description hehehe.
You're a girl? :guh:

hehehehe I'll be there too. :Smokedev:

LUDMER said:
You're a girl? :guh:

hehehehe I'll be there too. :Smokedev:

:Smug: you knew the Devil was a girl all along