Questions for Svartwerk!

TRrEiTxIxRiE DTrash

New Metal Member
Apr 14, 2001
Hello!

I have a couple of questions buddy.

Firstly, what does Svartwerk mean? Apologies if that has already been asked. I'm new to this particular forum.

Secondly, I'm considering helping my neighbour downstairs with the gardening. I think he gets his flat for free being kinda like the "groundskeeper" of the building and in tight with the landlord and he has ruined the carpark by turning it into an Amazonian rainforest. So the least I can do is contribute and maybe make his role as groundskeeper a little less valuable. My question is, what do you think is the best way to grow lavendar and tea-roses? I want them to grow fast & with the most spectacular results, so that I can outshine my neighbour's displays.

That's pretty much it! Thanks :)

Oh also, a brown raincoat was found in some bushes near a dance academy out east. I was wondering if it was yours?

Hello!

I have a couple of questions buddy.

Firstly, what does Svartwerk mean? Apologies if that has already been asked. I'm new to this particular forum.

Secondly, I'm considering helping my neighbour downstairs with the gardening. I think he gets his flat for free being kinda like the "groundskeeper" of the building and in tight with the landlord and he has ruined the carpark by turning it into an Amazonian rainforest. So the least I can do is contribute and maybe make his role as groundskeeper a little less valuable. My question is, what do you think is the best way to grow lavendar and tea-roses? I want them to grow fast & with the most spectacular results, so that I can outshine my neighbour's displays.

That's pretty much it! Thanks :)

Oh also, a brown raincoat was found in some bushes near a dance academy out east. I was wondering if it was yours?

Why hello there Trixxi Trash, (possibly a name inspired by the idea of turning tricks in the toilets of seedy American mexican food places appeals to you?)