Sigma Project - Sea (Instrumental Progressive Metal)

Fuel The Prophet

New Metal Member
Apr 22, 2013
Sigma Project is a Brazilian Instrumental Progressive Metal project formed by Vitor Mancini (guitar), Raphael "Fuel" Rodrigues (bass) and Neemias Teixeira (keyboard).

Their 3rd single, named Sea, was released April 20th, here you can listen to it and watch the video:

Like Sigma's Facebook Fanpage and stay tuned for the news:

You can download Sigma's music on Bandcamp. You can pay as much as you want for it or download it FOR FREE:

Hope you enjoy and support the band! :)