Sweden Rock festival

Djöfull

Jan 27, 2002
Iceland
www.swedenrock.com
I was wondering if anyone is going to this festival? It's my first time. There will be about 70 bands all in all, about 40 are confirmed. I'm mainly here for Heaven & hell.
Looks like I'm going by myself.

A few of the bands confirmed:

Heaven and hell (Sabbath with Dio)
Blind guardian
Iced earth
Falconer
Korpiklaani
Dimmu borgir
Symphony X
Kreator
Annihilator...

Hultsfred festival is a few days after, but I'm not sure about that.​

Great! I want to come!!!!!!!
Is there anyone who can host me at his home :loco:
Then I'll host someone for Gods of Metal, in Milan:headbang:

Yep.
I live about half an hour's drive from the festival and have been there ever since they started it back in '94, when it actually was located in my hometown and then called Karlshamn Rock Festival.
Bought my ticket yesterday and I'm looking forward seeing Heaven & Hell, Dimmu Borgir, Amon Amarth and Tiamat so far...

Where?? give some advices if you can..thanx:)
Is there anyone that want to come to Gods Of Metal??

Well, the entire festival has a huge camping area but of course you have to be there quite early because the area gets occupied very fast. It all really depends on when you're aiming at coming, but I could probably try and hold a place for a tent next to our camp.
Would love to go to Gods of Metal but as usual, the issue of money will be the main thing.

Holy shit!!!... I'm so far and no money....

fuck, someday I'll go to sweden (or norway, germany or italy) to see all my favouite bands...

Well, the entire festival has a huge camping area but of course you have to be there quite early because the area gets occupied very fast. It all really depends on when you're aiming at coming, but I could probably try and hold a place for a tent next to our camp.
Would love to go to Gods of Metal but as usual, the issue of money will be the main thing.