Why oh why (frustrated) just read...

Satanic_Queen_666

Female Metal Warrior
Jan 27, 2005
www.vampirefreaks.com
Infernal hails! I am wondering why it is so hard to find quality musicans in PA???? I have been looking for some people in the Downingtown Pa or Philly area to jam with but, everyone is a fucking "love metalist" or a "hard core" fan!

Please if you live near me and are seriouse about REAL metal and want to jam let me know. I have been singing for 8 years now and can do pretty well (can improve like everyone else.)

The list of members I want:
2 Guitraist
1 Drummer
1 Bass
1 Male back up vocalist

Let me know if you know anyone too. Hope to jam soon.

Welcome to my world, I have the same problem, I just had to fired my band last week for lack of commitment.

Satanic_Queen_666 said:
Infernal hails! I am wondering why it is so hard to find quality musicans in PA???? I have been looking for some people in the Downingtown Pa or Philly area to jam with but, everyone is a fucking "love metalist" or a "hard core" fan!

You do have ONE big thing going for you about being in Pa........ Steeler fans. There is a tremendous amount of Steeler fans around the US in general, but certainly bunches in Pa. I would suggest going to the steeler message board (www.steelers.com then click on fan zone, then message board) and look for musicians there. The board is for Steeler and football talk, so be sure to respect that and post on "other football talk" and clearly state what you are posting about in the message, because it isn't really on-topic.

Bryant

Bryant said: