George W Bush four years of a disgrace

Ive been smoking weed since i was about 13-14 years old, I like it, but its not for everyone . now I have been driving since i was 16. I have never been so fucked up on weed that i have put my car in a ditch, wrecked or what ever........no accidents................. Drinking on the other hand , I have put my car in ditches, into trees, shit i woke up one morning with my truck running, in gear, on my moms front lawn up against a tree. I dont remember leaving the bar ( which was about 15 miles away) that made me realize just how bad drinking is that was about 7 years ago and if i have had 4 drinks in that time ,thats it........

So nobody is going tell me that Weed is a "dangerous" drug , I never had any freinds die from smoking weed, but have had a few freinds who have died from drinking and driving. So mabey darth should read up on this shit. I belive i have posted some stats before I will post them again...................

Dr Demented said:
Nah, he reminds me more of Frankenstein...lol
He reminds me of Frankenberry

frankenface.gif

You know what....you're right. Fuck it. Why the hell should I care in the least? It's a lost cause. The sooner WWIII gets underway and nuclear fire sweeps clean this planet of all the worthless shit that infests it the better. Better luck next time.
arguing.jpg

If WWIII and nuclear fire is all you have to look foward to....
Maybe you should do drugs, either that or crank call that clown in N. Korea and say you're George W. Bush and you're gonna place sanctions on their piece of shit country....He said if that happens he'll use em' and then you can hop around on fire:hotjump: :hotjump: :hotjump:

Darth Kur said:
You know what....you're right. Fuck it. Why the hell should I care in the least? It's a lost cause. The sooner WWIII gets underway and nuclear fire sweeps clean this planet of all the worthless shit that infests it the better. Better luck next time.
arguing.jpg

Darth Kur said: