Hello, hello

thecarlina

l4wlz
Apr 27, 2007
www.myspace.com
It's nice to be back! This is my second account, so technically I'm not a n00b, but feel free to call me that. Anywho, my name is Carlina (obviously). Some people just call me Carly.. or Carl. Presently Viking/Folk is my favorite genre of Metal, but I still love my Hair Metal (and other genres of metal, duh.) :) Metal has been coursing through my veins ever since I was a wee little bambina. Good metal, not that Chevelle crap. I'm a photographer/painter here in good ol' Texas.

I'm interested in meeting fellow metal fans who can strike up a neat conversation.

hot-lytssmilies978.gif

Well of course! Dimmu and Dethklok are givens on UM, no? :Smug:

Some of my favorite bands that come to mind are Korpiklaani, Finntroll, Overkill, Immortal, Celtic Frost, etc.

Oh, and of course.. DIO! My fellow Italian love!

So my love has finally made a new account here. It's about time! :p I'm looking forward to some interesting conversations.

Well of course! Dimmu and Dethklok are givens on UM, no? :Smug:

Some of my favorite bands that come to mind are Korpiklaani, Finntroll, Overkill, Immortal, Celtic Frost, etc.

Oh, and of course.. DIO! My fellow Italian love!

Well Dimmu isn't so loved on UM even though i like them anyways... mention Dimmu in the GMD forum and you'll get your breasts yanked off your chest lol btw.. buon giorno... come stai bella?

Lolololol, I thought so. Yes, Dimmu is pretty all right in my book. Sometimes it can get a tad repetitive but, eh. Buonasera signore "Unfaithfully Metalhead"! Io sto bene, e` un piacere incontrarti. Come va?