how many psychologist lays here?

devinity

strega bianca velenosa
Oct 16, 2007
Sulfurous Sicily, IT
hail,
i've read that there are some girls that studies psychology, i'd like to know them. i'm at the last year of university in general psychology...5 years in italy, i dont know how is the course study in europe and outside. it could be nice to exchange opinion and studies...and of course, we have every day the possibility to see and meet catatonic dementia not just to listen to their music(funny).
insanity attracts me, human nature is so complex..
waiting answers

Here here. I'm about 2/3 of the way done with my Master's degree in Pyschology, and testing the waters for potential Ph. D. opportunities.

However, I'm studying Industial/Organizational psych which is more along the lines of a business degree. It's really not what laymen would associate with psychology whatsoever.

My major group project for this semester involves developing a diagnostic questionnaire for a consulting firm that deals exclusively with healthcare organizations, which they will use to identify potential barriers to organizational change within individual health care organizations. Based on a literature review of general barriers to change and a focus group conducted with a broad range of healthcare workers, we found that the most salient barriers specifically for the healthcare industry (though we feel that several of these subscales are widely generalizable) were: lack of clarity, unrealistic expectations, fear of the unknown, individual resistance, internal resource pressures, lack of leadership, lack of buy-in, and insurmountable external pressures. Each of these 8 overarching barriers has about 3-4 sub-scales with 3-4 items each. We piloted in the survey at a naitonal nursing confrence and 5 of the 8 scales has reasonably good reliability.