Imagika hits the studio!

Imagikadrummer said:
We are recording this weekend up @ Prairie Sun Studios in Cotati. One step closer to completing this CD! Woohoo!

I'll post some pics here and on the site early next week.

Have a good weekend.

:headbang:

-H

Thank God -- I finally got my bass tracks done!!!! Woo-hoo!!! The moment I had been anticipating for the almost-three years that I have been in the band. I appreciate everyone's support & kind words about the bass tracking yesterday. There's some wicked, wicked drumming, guitars, and vocals going on with this album!!!

I realized that 2004 marks my 20th year playing bass, so it will be even that much more special for me to have an album out this year. And to be on an album with such killer musicians & great people is such an honor.

It's definitely a blast recording with these guys!!! And, what an incredibly beautiful place Cotati is.

Have fun today--
Len