Videodrome
Dec 4, 2003
Southern California
Photo Section
Live shots from the following gigs
Allentown, PA USA
Monterrey Metal Fest
BWBK 2005 (Some are already up)

Jean-Pierre (killer writer btw) is doing a review from BWBK, and Iam going to be getting a soundboard recording of this show..so after Mark gets a chance to hear it, maybe we'll have some audio to go up on the site!

I'll also be getting the full lyrics section online.
Every Song, every album. :D

Aside from that Iam putting up a banner exchange portion for the site.
Mark had this on the orig site...but I never got around to getting it online.
I'll do some animated ones, and some basic ones as well. So you guys can start plastering the internet with them.

So thats the plan
From now on there will be site updates every other week.
Why the heavy updating? Well...I need a break from the 4 hours of bass & music theory I've been doing everyday for the last 5 months.

Stay Heavy

Zac

Heh, hopefully I get the recording today. As soon as I'm done with that and the review, I'll send it your way, my man.

Great news!Looking forward the updates.

I already use this great banner on my homepage:
panzerbanner.gif

Zac said:
Photo Section
Live shots from the following gigs
Allentown, PA USA
Monterrey Metal Fest
BWBK 2005 (Some are already up)

Jean-Pierre (killer writer btw) is doing a review from BWBK, and Iam going to be getting a soundboard recording of this show..so after Mark gets a chance to hear it, maybe we'll have some audio to go up on the site!

I'll also be getting the full lyrics section online.
Every Song, every album. :D

Aside from that Iam putting up a banner exchange portion for the site.
Mark had this on the orig site...but I never got around to getting it online.
I'll do some animated ones, and some basic ones as well. So you guys can start plastering the internet with them.

So thats the plan
From now on there will be site updates every other week.