Kreator announces new album name, release date and cover art

sounds alittle bit more like Violent Revolution IMO. I think it will be better than Hordes of Chaos.. I can't really listen to anything anymore from their last 2 albums.
Yeah, it does sound less like Hordes and more like Violent Revolution and Enemy of God, which is a good thing.

Here's the track listing by the way:

01. Mars Mantra
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. Death To The World
04. From Flood Into Fire
05. Civilisation Collapse
06. United In Hate
07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
08. Your Heaven In My Hell
09. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again
11. Iron Destiny (Japan exclusive)
Sad thing about this - I'm not really an Iron Maiden fan (their Killers album I have though. Boss!) and I thoroughly enjoy this.

Last edited by a moderator:
You don't get much more 'metal' than that! A fine cover.

I honestly wasn't expecting Phantom Antichrist to be so... fucking... EPIC sounding either. That monumental riff in the chorus gets me every time. I find myself screamiming "PHANTOM!...ANTICHRIST!", ha. If the rest of the album is anywhere near as badass as the title track then it'll be killer.