Live photos from Italy

Status
Not open for further replies.

italianbodom

New Metal Member
Nov 6, 2006
Hello there! I finally managed to upload the photos i took from the unholy alliance date in Italy, on october 22nd. I wanted to share them all with you... hope you like them!
http://musicametal.blogosfere.it/2006/10/children_of_bodom_le_foto_esclusive_dellunholy_all.html

here's one as a preview, in case you're too lazy to go to my blog :)

mini-Unholy_Alliance_%20129.jpg

oh... sorry, it shows i'm a newbie i guess.

i'll post the photo in the photos thread then. i apologize again... no worries if you've got to close the topic! :)

ciao!

^ you're retarded

:erk: Why do you stalk me? Can't you just leave me alone, Mitch knows I'm kidding. If you don't like it, you don't have to comment on it... and the post wasn't directed at you in any way, shape or form, so bug off... I mean if I had posted this:

noiki3.jpg

^Twins​

..Then yeah, you'd have something to say to me, but I didn't and no one wants to see us argue, so enjoy the high quality pics and refrain from talking to me. Much obliged :D:lol:

@ italian bodom, great pics... I'll never know how you got such good quality!

i hope that having a photo-pass is not considered cheating :)
and i was just trying out (for the second-time ever) my new camera... so i think i coul dhave done even better, had i not been busy trying to figure out new settings and the such :)

so what are we doing... enjoying the thread til it gets closed? :p

Hello there! I finally managed to upload the photos i took from the unholy alliance date in Italy, on october 22nd. I wanted to share them all with you... hope you like them!
http://musicametal.blogosfere.it/2006/10/children_of_bodom_le_foto_esclusive_dellunholy_all.html

here's one as a preview, in case you're too lazy to go to my blog :)

mini-Unholy_Alliance_%20129.jpg

Ciao, sono italiana anch'io! :wave: