looking for a keyboard

fredson

keys & Guitars R my life
May 10, 2007
in the world's asshole!
hi guys! I'm looking for a keyboard, and i don't know which one i may buy: Korg X3 Or Yamaha Sy35.
I am a beginner at keys and i'd like to play my favourites COB's song on keys

Thanx to answer me rapidly!!!
Fredson

Believe me.. you won't be playin CoB any time soon if you're a beginner.. I've been playin 10+ years and I still have trouble.. But if you're looking to start out and learn rapidly.. You probably shouldn't start out with a synthesizer. i started out with a Yamaha, one of the DGX series.. and worked my way up to a Triton now.. Once you learn how to play better, you'll realize you want to play way more than just CoB.. I would start out with a cheaper Yamaha, or possibly a Roland. There are no cheap/good Korgs.. and normally you won't need everything it has to offer, anyway. Good luck!

Believe me.. you won't be playin CoB any time soon if you're a beginner.. I've been playin 10+ years and I still have trouble.. But if you're looking to start out and learn rapidly.. You probably shouldn't start out with a synthesizer. i started out with a Yamaha, one of the DGX series.. and worked my way up to a Triton now.. Once you learn how to play better, you'll realize you want to play way more than just CoB.. I would start out with a cheaper Yamaha, or possibly a Roland. There are no cheap/good Korgs.. and normally you won't need everything it has to offer, anyway. Good luck!

CoB on keys is pretty simple, other than the solos. I rarley play piano/keys, I've only started really playing in september, and most melodies are pretty simple.

CoB on keys is pretty simple, other than the solos. I rarley play piano/keys, I've only started really playing in september, and most melodies are pretty simple.

+1

and with a little finger dexterity the solos aren't even all that difficult.

erm.....10 years and you cant play cob?