Looking For Band

My name is Alvaro and I'm 19 YEARS OLD.I'm a RYTHM GUITARRIST LOOKING FOR A BAND. I HAVE BEEN DYING TO PLAY SINCE I WAS 15 BUT WASN'T OLD ENOUGHT TO MAKE IT MY ONLY GOAL. I HAVE BEEN PLAYING GUITAR SINCE 1994 (WITH A TWO YEAR BREAK BECAUSE I HAD MY GUITAR IN ANOHTER COUNTRY) I'VE BEEN A METALLICA FAN FOR ALMOST 7 YEARS AND I HAVE THEM AS MY MOST REMARKABLE INFLUENCE. OTHER INFLUENCES: SUPERJOINT RITUAL, IN FLAMES, PANTERA, ANYTHING WITH BALLS... IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A RYTHM GUITARRISTS, HERE'S I. I HAVE GIVEN MY ENTIRE SELF TO METAL AND MUSIC AND I'M MORE THAN EXCITED ABOUT FINALLY COMING UP WITH MY DECISION OF WHAT I WANT TO BE IN THIS LIFE. I'M WILLING TO TRAVEL ANYWHERE IN THE STATES ONLY IF YOU ARE SET TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN FOR YOURSELVES TOO. I CAN SAVE UP SOME MONEY AND TRAVEL WITH MY GUITAR. PLEASE REPLY ONLY IF YOU ARE BEING SERIOUS ABOUT THIS.
FEEL FREE TO CALL ME AT 305 823 6349 (LEAVE A MESSAGE M-F 11AM-8PM)
EMAIL ME schnarfel@hotmail.com
Thank you

Alvaro,
Hey man, I'd love to jam with ya sometime, but my ass is stuck in North Carolina :( ... At the moment I'm a music student here, and I'm learning as much classical theory that I can, so that I can throw down some crazy Bach violin licks in the middle of my solos :)
Anyway man, best of luck to you, if for any god-forsaken reason you end up here in NC, I'd be happy to jam with ya.
till later, good luck, and Rock on.

Sorry, Alvaro. I too am in God Forsaken North Carolina. However, depending on where Needlefeast is located, maybe, we could do something. I am playing bass now (after years of 6 string lead and rythym) and I sing and write songs.
So Needlefeast, where ye be?

hey, Alvaro, if Needlefeast is near Charlotte, then I am interested. You wanna play rythym, he wants to do lead and I'll gladly play Bass. All we would have to do is find a drummer. Metal, metal, metal, metal!!! I actually have a spare room. The only problem is there is a serious lack of metal heads around here.