MEMORAIN - Album Artwork, Tracklisting & Guest Musicians Announced

Apr 29, 2008

Super-group Thrashers MEMORAIN, whose current line-up of the band includes main-man Ilias Papadakis, Gene Hoglan (Fear Factory, ex-Dark Angel, ex-Strapping Young Lad, etc), Steve Digiorgio (Sadus, ex-Death, ex-Testament, etc), Ralph Santolla (Obituary, ex-Deicide, ex-Iced Earth, etc) and Chris Valagao (Zimmers Hole, Mechanism, etc), has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for "Evolution", the upcoming full-length album scheduled for a 2011 release.

...::: MEMORAIN - Evolution :::...


…::: Tracklisting :::…

1) Nations On Fire
2) Where Hate Lies
3) The Break
4) Rules Of Engagement
5) Destiny Found
6) A New Era
7) Methods Of The Past
8)Death Shop
9) Circle
10) Power Out
11) Scratching The Surface
12) Misery

Also to be featured on MEMORAIN's latest album are a few more star-studded guest musicians such as David Ellefson, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Jeff Waters, Christian Wentz, Marc Pattison, Laura Christine and Carlos E. Perez.

David Ellefson recorded 2 songs "A New Era" and "Rules Of Engagement", as well as co-wrote "Rules Of Engagement" with MEMORAIN guitar-player Ilias Papadakis and Tim "Ripper" Owens. On top of that, Tim "Ripper" Owens recorded vocals on "Rules Of Engagement" and Laura Christine also contributed a solo on the song "Destiny Found".

Jeff Waters recorded the main guitar solo on "A New Era", while Carlos E. Perez laid down guitar solo for "Methods Of The Past" and with both Christian Wentz and Marc Pattison contributing guitar solos on "Scratching The Surface".



Ilias Papadakis - Guitars
Gene Hoglan - Drums
Chris Valagao - Vocals
Steve Digiorgio - Bass
Ralph Santolla - Guitars

MEMORAIN Official Myspace
MEMORAIN Official Facebook