Mercury Rain on Metal Charity CD!!


Raging Heathen!
Sep 10, 2002
Northern Shores Of The Humber
Visit site
In aid of Cancer Research UK, we here at, with the aid of some very generous people have compiled a CD of some the best established and upcoming metal acts in the UK.


The track list is:

1. Conquest Of Steel - Only The Devil Can Stop Us Now
2. Power Quest - Temple Of Fire
3. Evile - Killer From The Deep
4. Mercury Rain - Eldritch Mirror
5. Fallen Skies - Illusion Of Life
6. Balance Of Power - Shelter Me
7. Infobia - Life Is
8. Humanity - As Humanity Fades
9. Snake Eyes - The Wizard's Curse
10. Fireland - Computerised Gods
11. Serpent's Kiss - Slaves To The Light
12. Intense - War Of Angels

+ the first 100 will feature a bonus track by Elite Italian Thrashers Deliverance.

You can now pre-order the cd here.

Please note that the CDs wont be despatched until monday 30th at the earliest.