Metal Shirts

Necromortis

Mar 7, 2005
Ok, so I've been looking for some T-Shirts for the bands I like. Specifically, I'm looking at these T-Shirts:

amn113c.jpg
amn113b.jpg

amn115c.jpg
amn115b.jpg

and

dkt101c.jpg
dkt101b.jpg

Sorry for the big images.

Anyway, my point is, I'm small. Well, let me go into this. I'm also pretty young, I'm only fourteen, but I've been listening to metal for about two years now, and I decided that it was time to buy some band shirts (I need new shirts anyway and my mom said that I wouldn't have to pay for them...for once).

Anyway, I have a small build, runs in the family, I only get my growth spurt at 17 or 18, and so I'm small. About five foot small. And all the stores I find only sell ADULT LARGE or ADULT X-LARGE. Now that's no good at all.

So I was wondering if there were any stores that sold band shirts to people me height and build. I wear like...a Kids Medium or Kids Large. If you can find the above three shirts it would be very much appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
Necromortis

Dear Necromoris:

Get bigger. I suggest a weekend of eating at Dennys OR if that doesn't work, the rack.

Anyways, I'm a bit bigger than you, and can only manage to get larges, oh well. Doesn't look TOO baggy on me.

These shirts usually shrink too. Besides, you're fourteen, I doubt anyone you hang out with will appreciate Amon Amarth or DT (good job though)

I prefer mediums also. Sometimes the only place to get medium shirts is at concerts. Try getting them there, but expect to pay $25-$30. Dark Tranquility might be coming near you soon on their upcoming tour, so look into that.

Right, Cythraul, fuck you. Just kidding. I don't care if you try and beat me up. I'll knock you down flat in less than two seconds. Being a 3rd degree black belt in two styles of Karate can do that.