Need a logo drawn up, willing to pay.

Wolfeman

I Prefer EL-34s. So What?
Feb 21, 2006
Cleveland
I know I asked a while back, and got a few responses, but I hate to say it I have since lost anything anybody sent me :cry:

I need a logo drawn up for me for my amp company, Wolfe Amplification.

I need it in vector format, so I can do resizing with it. Also I need a white on black and black on white, and one with transparent backing (or however its usually done, I'm not a graphic artist so I have no idea)

I'm looking for a standard company type logo. Think about all the amps you see, I need a logo like that. Think Bogner, Peavey, Marshall, Diezel, Crate, etc.

I need it to be 1:3, in other words it needs to be 1"X3", 2"x6", or whatever, depending on what I re-size it too.

And it needs to be drawn in a way where it's possible to make it on shirts and paper, and also in a nameplate form(once again, look at any amp or cab and you will see what I mean). Instead of just going with 'Wolfe' like most other companies would do, I want the logo to specifically say Wolfe Amplification. So it might be pretty hard to get that to fit in the dimensions I need. I will say that it can be longer than what I've given, but not taller(if this doesn't make sense to you PM me and I can explain)

Figured I'd ask here first before asking a pro, since I've seen some great designs come from here.

Let me know how much you charge and what you can do, samples of prior work would be nice too.