Need Vendor feedback

I see two missing:

Sentinel Steel - I don't use them much, but they have a lot of the heavier CDs http://www.sentinelsteel.com/

Century Media - I've bought a lot from them. Great prices, great selection. Just don't expect them to tell you if something is out of stock, and absolutely don't expect to get your order in under 2 weeks (usually 3 or 4 for me).
http://www.centurymedia.com/

Good luck with the site.

Steve

Alta Mira = Godly. The guy that runs that site, Neil is as honest as you can get. I've been ordering cds from him for over five years and don't ever see myself changing cd suppliers.

Ive heard ALOT of bad shit about Impulse though, this has been a few years ago however. I heard they just suck all around and take forever to get your order out (as in MONTHS) and are a bunch of retards that couldnt sell a burger to a homeless guy.

Ben

CD Inzane is another one. They seem to have a good selection of melodic hard rock & metal--with some prog and power mixed in. I haven't used them alot but when I did they were timley and answered e-mail rather quickley. Plus they will be at this years Prog/Power I believe. Dave

Here are a few other good ones--

www.willowtip.com --great prices (most are $10 post-paid in the US)-- not a huge selection, but usually a few hundred-- ships extremely fast as well-- takes PayPal

www.redstream.org --again, pretty fast and inexpensive-- $10-12, postpaid-- also takes PayPal

www.galyrecords.com --Canadian distro/label-- ships fast to the US, uses PayPal, most CDs are $9 + $2 to ship to the US

Also, for the darker side, you can always check out Suffering Jesus Distrobution at www.sufferingjesus.cjb.net --small Canadian distro, takes PayPal, lots of extremely underground metal, predominantly of the blackened variety

I've used all 4 of these with pretty quick turnaround and no hassles.

You're missing: