newbie here just stopped in to say Hi to the Iron Maidens

Hey I saw one of your favorite bands 'Underride' in Port Orchard, they rocked! I got a few things to say about 'em; they sounded real good. Their music sounded pure, clean and stayed within the scope of that theory, and it never sounded amateurish in any way, it sounded like good quality radio music; in fact, I would even say it sounded better then most of the music on KISW today, and I aint giving you any bull about that either! The singing was powerful with passion, and the guitar playing was always clean and heavy! I would watch them play again next time. I must have seen you there, but didn't know who I was looking at.

RoboCaster said:
Hey I saw one of your favorite bands 'Underride' in Port Orchard, they rocked! I got a few things to say about 'em; they sounded real good. Their music sounded pure, clean and stayed within the scope of that theory, and it never sounded amateurish in any way, it sounded like good quality radio music; in fact, I would even say it sounded better then most of the music on KISW today, and I aint giving you any bull about that either! The singing was powerful with passion, and the guitar playing was always clean and heavy! I would watch them play again next time. I must have seen you there, but didn't know who I was looking at.

oh yeah underride is a very strong original rock act. They are probably the coolest band in seattle as far as big guitar rock goes. Plus they are my friends and very cool dudes too. I am the dude that looks like the drummer of faith no more.
hey..why won't my avatar load up?? I tried putting a .jpeg up that's like 6K and 90x90 pixels but it keeps saying that the file size is too big. Help.???

MindshakerAxeMan said:
hey..why won't my avatar load up?? I tried putting a .jpeg up that's like 6K and 90x90 pixels but it keeps saying that the file size is too big. Help.???