Ihsahn

Είμαι Oι Mαύροι Mάγοι.
Oct 6, 2001
New Orleans, LA
www.expage.com
Hey, here are some of the bands I like. Most of them have been heard on MP3 players, so I'm not an expert on them; I just like them. But I'm still learning. My SNs are Arcturus325, Emperor786, Brentwood286, Hannibal695 or Opeth286. Lately, I'm most likely to be on Arcturus.