question to the into eternity guys (myspace)

aztattooedsean

crazed tattooed metalhead
Jan 19, 2002
Chandler,arizona
www.facebook.com
are any of you guys on myspace?
is there an into eternity myspace page?

I still think it was cool seeing you guys at progpower. I can't remember which of you guys thought my death to metalcore/nu metal shirt was cool. I even have a myspace group with that name.:loco:

I look forward to seeing you guys either here in Albuquerque where I will still be on my temporary training assignment for my job till mid August or when I get back to Phoenix for good.:headbang::Spin:

Look forward to all future Into eternity live gigs and cds!

Squeak said:
Yah and there are already two others up on myspace. Should tell those folks to make it known in the ABOUT section or somewhere that they are just FANS running it. ;)

pffff i'm totally new to this, so I'm pretty exhausted after MANY HOURS of editing the looks, stupid that they don't have settings for that? I've been searching in the source and their CSS file to know what to add in the CSS codes that I added to one of the info fields - I thought it was supposed to be easy?

Aaaanyway, the thing that does confuse me is that most pages don't say who's behind the site. I added a dark "maintained by Marlies" and that it's the official one, and I figured that to help the networking I should (and did) leave a comment with everyone that I add - but what do I write? I kept it kinda superficial, because it's me writing but others might think it's a bandmember. If I add my own name to it, it doesn't look official anymore. Argh.... what do you'all think?