Sex & Religion videos?

-WildChild In Time-

Bodom Survivor
Mar 4, 2003
Porto Alegre, Brazil ¬¬
Visit site
Hi folks...

I'm new to Devy's work... I first heard him on Soilwork's Natural Born Chaos album, and a few time later I've picked up Steve Vai Sex & Religion, which impressed me to much by Devy's vocal range.

I've dowloaded al the SYL albuns and all Devy's solo albums (I would buy them all, but here is IMPOSSIBLE to find any). I should now call myself a Devy's fan, cos I can't stop listening their work.

I want to know how many videos he shot for Vai's S&R... I remember of watching in MTV some years ago the video for In My Dreams With you, and I know there's another one for Down Deep Into Pain.

I want to know how many videos he shot, and if possible, where (or with who) I can't find them... I search through DC++ and all that I find is a Quick Time version of Down Deep Into Pain which has a ridiculous tiny screen.

If someone has those videos or know where I can find them, I would be very glad.

Thanks in advance.

If someone has those videos or know where I can find them, I would be very glad.

Thanks in advance.[/QUOTE]

On kazaa you should be able to find "in my dreams with you"...
funny vid though :loco:

Soon I've dowloanded al the SYL albuns and all Devy's solo albums (I would buy them all, but here is IMPOSSIBLE to find any). I should now call myself a Devy's fan, cos I can't stop listening their work.

Man order Devy stuff at Hevydevy records directly !!!
you will find a great service and Tracy is always here to answer any questions you can ask about the merchandise, don't hesitate !!!

I want to know how many videos he shot, and if possible, where (or with who) I can't find them... I search through DC++ and all that I find is a Quick Time version of Down Deep Into Pain which has a ridiculous tiny screen.

SYL, Detox, relentless for SYL Christeen and life for his solo works