Some Enchanted fun...!

mgirishfan

Mar 18, 2003
Catonsville, MD USA
www.alightedstage.com
Was just thinking.....on Blink, we got the killer 'Prognosis'....on Tug, it's the killer 'Progtology'....so what will the next Prog-strumental track be ?

Some (silly) ideas:

PROG legs
PROGnosticating (-or)
PROGress
PROGlamation
PROGrastinate
PROGenitive
PROGue (or PROGue Warrior)

...and for their 25th album, in their golden years....

PROGaine!

:D

Any more, guys and gals?
jump3.gif

Hm, what about these...

progonaut
progsternation
proggammit
progs 'n' cons
progamic
progeneration
progasm (I'm a programmer and a prog fan... ;-) )
progeny

Jerry

I've actually spent time in my car thinking about this very subject.

Prognosis and Progtology are two of my favorite songs, and I was hoping the next album would have another in the same stylings.

My vote is for "Progmanic".

My vote would be PROGASM. :tickled:

Or how about PROGASTRUBATION (n)/ PROGASTRUBATE (v)

Like in the lyrics:
Your sister gone out, she's on a date. And you just sit at home and Progastrubate.

Jim

(sorry for the dorky humor)

Sheesh, these suggestions, they sound so..so...progmiscuous. so progfligate...progfane even!

Hmm, progcreate, progclivity, progcession, progpaganda, progmontory, geez, they all sound so progfound.

I like Progximity...as in, we're all in the progximity of greatness when we listen to Enchant...

Kristin
Via dragon, by progxy

DTArtstar said:
Enchant need to do a long form instrumental like The Flower Kings do. Just a huge symphonic crushing piece with tons of changes...that'd sound pretty damn cool.
I don´t like the pure instrumentals by them. Much too jazzy, freakish and boring for my tastes.

The Stormbringer said:
I don´t like the pure instrumentals by them. Much too jazzy, freakish and boring for my tastes.