Tainted Studio - recording, mixing, mastering, bad relationship advice

Heya!

After being away from the audio world for a while, I'm back in business! I provide recording, mixing, mastering and re-amping for your music creating and listening pleasure. To keep things short, I've been turning knobs for 12 years or so now, sometimes full-time, sometimes part-time, and my main thing is rock and metal of the organic kind. I've had the honour to work with quite a lot of peeps on this forum, both independent acts and label work, and I'm looking forward to work with you too!

tarkkaamo.png

rummut2.png

kitarat.png

vahvarit.png

I'm located in Finland (you know, Santa Claus, Xylitol, Children of Bodom and top-of-the-class statistics in alcohol consumption), easy to work with, not the cheapest guy around but definitely not very expensive either, I work with quality gear and your satisfaction with your music is my main concern. For reference, here's my latest work (recording, mixing, mastering):

If there's anything I can help you with, get in touch! Let's make shit sound awesome!
E-mail: jarkko@taintedstudio.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/taintedstudio/
WWW: http://www.taintedstudio.com

I'll reserve the post below this one for information on available slots and such.

Last edited:
Reactions: ~BURNY~
Had an unfortunate last minute cancellation for next month and I need to fill the slot, so if you want a deal, this is your chance.

There's available space from the 1st to the 19th of November, and during that time slot, I'll do a full album mix for $900 or an EP of max 5 songs for $500. Free mastering included!

Last edited: