Who are you?

Chormon

Hail P*****
Jan 19, 2003
Israel
Visit site
How about everyone will write here it's name, from where is he from and a bit about himself, but please, one reply for each, hopefully this thread will go bigger and bigger as many people will come here.
I'll start,
My name is Tal and I'm an alchoholic :lol:
23 years old from Israel, I finished my 3 years army service in last July and I work in a gas station for now.
I'm crazy about metal vinyls and metal music ofcourse.
That's about it...

Your turn ;)
And remember one reply for each person, remember, the "big brother" is watching :lol:

3 years of military service?:eek: and i was complaining about or 1.5 year military system.

anyway, i'm deniz and i'm a student.
most of the time i read sci-fi and listen to music, or play computer or ps games.

I'm Matti, 26 years old this February, I play the guitar - I have a Fender Stratocaster and I enjoy very much to work with my Orphaned Land buddies.
I like all kinds of music, from metal to electronic stuff to anything that kicks ass/interesting/inteligent/beautifull etc. etc.

Right now I work at a job that I hope to leave soon.

Yulia (Juliet), from Krayot, near Haifa.
My life right now are based on finishing highschool (somehow..).
I have no idea what i want from my life yet, it changes every day.
Used to play the piano for 3 years but i i dont have the strength to keep playing seriously. In the meanwhile i listen to music and try to find a job to support my everyday growing obsession of buying cds and vinyls.
I like listening to Metal, Rock, Progressive, Hardcore, Ambient, Classical, Industrial, Brit Pop, and everything that keeps me insane.
Cheers! :loco:

Itamar Oren, 14 years old fro, the holy city Jerusalem!
I play guitar (Ibanez Rg470), for about 9 months, but I rule ;) .
Like listening to Metal...and Metal. And also Metal and stuff like that.
I'm in the 9th grade, and right now I have the flu.