why me?

avi

W3RK3R
Aug 21, 2002
Oly, WA
www.itsatrap.com
why did I get this spam?

G'day, for introduations my name is Mark Schaad and I operate a rather unique small business here Tasmania (Australia). I am a Boomerang Instructor ie. I teach people how to throw and catch boomerangs. I love my job, seeing it literally as a walk in the park, and if you do it right you don't even have walk! My tallent is that as soon as someone throws a boomerang I know where it is going to land and (more importantly) what to say to that person so that s/he gets it back closer to them next time. My main demand has come from; international tourists, school demonstrations, local councils as part of youth week and the curious public. I am now starting to offer my services to organizations rather than individuals.

Recently I have been over to Aukland as part of the trans-tasman masters games. My job there was to facilitate the instruction of the boomerang and then to hold a competition near the end of the games. It was presented as a fun event in which atheletes could "have a go" at something they have not tried before, bringing me to the point of this correspondence.