all I am looking for is some answers.......

Honestly can someone without stepping on anyone's toes answer a few questions for me?
1.Why is it people will act increadble excited about Rapture and take no action towards it?,Is there something I am missing is it hard to listen to or does it just suck?

2.Is there something about me or Rapture that conjures up unfufilled promises?,This is something that has been happening to me ever since I entered this scene.When I was a writer I swore to review everything I recieved and did so and now as Rapture guy i swear to play anything I receive as long as it is heavy,Why is it that when a abnd gets played on Rapture they dont have people listning?

3.Why is it people do not lap this station up?
I started this tyhinking man OK is dying for metal radio and though OKC has a decent audiance why is it not freaking out?

4.Why is it this board is dead,dead,dead?What am I doing incorrectly?

Fact is we are having ther biggest month ever do not think the station is not doing well but there are things I do not understand and wonder how can I fix them?

Comments?...............

To answer your questions...

1. I don't like Live365.com. It took me forever to figure out how to get it to work on my computer. Eventually, I figured out that I had to use winamp to play Rapture Radio instead of the Live365 player. Also, 56kb quality isn't very high. Rapture Radio doesn't suck, it's just that metalheads are the hardest to please, because we all like different things and are usually pretty closed minded. If we hear something that sounds too trendy (hate to say it) we get fed up, you know what I am saying?