Bury Your Dead

Genius Gone Insane

http://www.¯\(°_o)/¯.com
Aug 19, 2003
San Francisco Bay Area
www. ̄\(°_o)
Hey I'm ashamed to admit it but I picked up the recent Bury Your Dead album (just to see what the Audiohammer guys have been doing) and I actually kinda like it. Does this mean I am gay? Is this a subliminal issue -- maybe because Milk did so well last night, maybe I can come out of the closet??? I dunno. Anyone else like this record? I can't believe I actually like this crap. Am I going to get suspended from the forum for liking their music?

¯\(°_o)/¯

I like shit that fails a lot harder than BYD.

The Color of Money was a cool song. The new album ain't really my thang, but whatever floats yer boat.

And on that subject of bands I shouldn't dig but just got into would be Senses Fail and A.F.I. Really catchy shit.

I have a lot of fairly embarassing stuff on my iTunes.

Jason Mraz anyone?
Kings of Leon, Paramore haha

A lot of stuff a lot of sneap forumites probs wouldn't dig too much aswel haha
Lots of intensely fucked up jazz, a lot of hip-hop, blah blah

I love the new Bury Your Dead.

I also too love Paramore and Jason Mraz.

I have some very un-metal loves that fail big time in a lot of peoples book, but who cares haha.

I.E.=The Almost, Black Stone Cherry, Ashlee Simpson, and Shinedown

haha see told ya

:lol: Totally on you dude, you can like what you want. :kickass: I'll be honest and there is one song (I could not tell you what) that I found odd in pop circles. Kinda like it but rarely in the mood.

I should mention that i know little to nothing about the "pop circle".

I must be the richard simmons of metal... since i engineered and mixed beauty and the breakdown and engineered the new one as well.

And jason must be gayest cripple ever... hahaha!

I think Bury Your Dead are an O.K band however I saw an interview of theirs on Metal Injection with the vocalist and the bassist or guitarist (forgot who it was), and they sounded like complete twats.